Contact Us

Canadian Academy of Futbol Inc.
75 Carl Hall Road – The Hangar at Downsview Park

North York, Ontario M3K 2B9
Office: (416) 636-3332

Admin Email: info@cafsoccer.com

CAF – Director of Business Operations
Scott Mosey
Email: scott@cafsoccer.com

CAF – Director of Operations
Ram Mastafa
Email: ram@cafsoccer.com

CAF – Account Manager
Bianca Rossi
Email: Anthony@cafsoccer.com

CAF – Account Representative
Marlee Shinoff
Email: Marlee@cafsoccer.com

CAF – Account Representative
Roz Thornton
Email: Roz@cafsoccer.com

CAF – Account Representative
Jory Simon
Email: Jory@cafsoccer.com

CAF – Account Representative
Jeremy Smith
Email: Jeremy@cafsoccer.com

CAF – Account Representative
Akexandra Kleinhardt
Email: Alexandra@cafsoccer.com

CAF – Account Representative
Faheem Heck
Email: Faheem@cafsoccer.com